Winter EP

Kevin Miso

In cart Not available Out of stock

A collection of tunes for Winter. This is the 4th of 4 seasonal EPs - all part of The Compass Collection.

All Songs Produced, Mixed, and Written by Kevin Miso.

Little Things: Drums - Victor Indrizzo Bass - Jon Flaugher Keys - Mike Farrell Guitars, Vocals - Kevin Miso

Engineering - Chris Steffen Recorded at Band House Studios (Los Angeles, CA)

Come September: Piano, Vocals - Kevin Miso Engineered by Sadaharu Yagi Recorded at House of Blues Studios (Encino, CA)

I Still Love You: Piano - Andrew Capra B3 - Steve Aguilar Vocals - Kevin Miso

Engineered by Max Moon Recorded at House of Blues Studios (Encino, CA)

Lost: Trombone - Paul Nowell Trumpet - Niv Toar Saxophone - Kyle O'Donnell Guitar, Piano, Vocals - Kevin Miso

Engineered by Samur Khouja Recorded at Seahorse Sound Studios (Los Angeles, CA)

Read more… close
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  2. 2
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  3. 3
    In cart Not available Out of stock
  4. 4
    Lost 3:28
    In cart Not available Out of stock



Kevin Miso

Compass is a 12-track vinyl record that comes with a lyric page insert as well as a download card of the Compass Collection.

The Compass Collection is a 21 song catalogue of High Quality Digital Audio that includes Compass + The C Side (9 additional tracks recorded during the recording of Compass). A digital booklet is also included with downloads.

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Lost 3:29

Credits:  (watch your head, watch your feet, names are about to start dropping!) 

Nik Hughes (Bush, Andy Grammer) 
Jaydon Bean (Missio, Redlight King) 
Victor Indrizzo (Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles) 

Electric Bass 
Mike Bucher (Mike B & The Universe, Iglu & Hartly) 

Upright Bass 
Jon Flaugher (The Weepies, Joshua Radin) 
Tom Freund (Ben Harper, Graham Parker) 

Piano, Organ, Rhodes 
Steve Aguilar (Tomorrow's Bad Seeds, Triphonic) 

Steve Aguilar 
Mike Farrell (Macy Gray, Alanis Morisette) 
Tom Freund 

Will Phillips (Ozomatli, Jackson Browne) 
Nik Hughes 
Jaydon Bean 

Todd Forman (Sublime) 
Paul Nowell (Aretha Franklin) 
Kyle O'Donnell (Jazzaholics) 
Niv Toar (Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande) 

Electric Guitar 
Marc Ford (The Black Crowes, Ben Harper) 
Drew Bryden (C24C) 

Background Vocals 
West Los Angeles Children's Choir (fun., Youngblood Hawke) 
Mike Bucher 
Nik Hughes 
Steve Aguilar 
Jaydon Bean 
Andrew Capra 
John Alagia 
Kenny Passarelli 

Guitars, Vocals, Ukulele, Harmonica, Piano, Wurlitzer, Rhodes, Percussion, Bass 
Kevin Miso 

John Alagia (Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer) 
Kenny Passarelli (Joe Walsh, Elton John) 
Andrew Capra (Stepsons) 
Kevin Miso 

Neal Pogue (Outkast, Citizen Cope) 
Eric Robinson (OneRepublic, Milk Carton Kids) 
Wax Ltd (Miley Cyrus, Rihanna) 
Phil Allen (Adele, Marc Broussard) 
Simon Katz (Youngblood Hawke) 
Kevin Miso 

Samur Khouja (Regina Spektor) 
Max Moon (Young the Giant) 
AJ Clark (Will.I.Am.) 
Todd Forman 
Kevin Miso 

Ian Sefchick (Kanye West, Johnny Cash) 
@ Capitol Records in Los Angeles, CA 
Dave Kutch (Justin Timberlake, Zac Brown Band) 
@ The Mastering Palace in New York, NY 

The Record Plant (Los Angeles, CA) 
The Village (Los Angeles, CA) 
House of Blues Studios (Encino, CA) 
Kingsize Soundlabs (Los Angeles, CA) 
Seahorse Sound Studios (Los Angeles, CA) 
The Compound (Long Beach, CA) 
Rise Above Studios (Long Beach, CA) 
The Shed (Long Beach, CA) 

All songs written by Kevin Miso 
*Planet Earth written by Mike Bucher, Andrew Capra, Kevin Miso